Selamat Datang! Welcome!

Welcome to the Centre for Engineering Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

Our centre is located at the 2nd floor of the Faculty of Science, T02, UTM Johor Bahru. This centre consists of staff members, eager to help you by providing information regarding the centre or anything related to Engineering Education.

Below are the contact details of CEE staff members.

 

Director

 

     Ir. Ts. Dr. Zaki Yamani Zakaria

     Director
     Email: zakiyamani@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

 

      Dr. Nurzal Effiyana Ghazali

      Deputy Director
      Email:  nurzal@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Research Fellow

   

     Prof. Dr. Khairiyah Mohd Yusof

     Research Fellow
     Email: khairiyah@cheme.utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang Abdullah

     Research Fellow
     Email: p-fatin@utm.my

 

 

 


 


      Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yudariah Mohammad Yusof

      Research Fellow
      Email: yudariah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

     Prof. Madya. Dr. Aznah Nor Anuar

     Research Fellow
     Email: aznah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

   

     Dr. Mohd Fadzil Daud

     Academic Manager
     Email: fadzil@mail.fkm.utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Zulhasni Abdul Rahim

     Research Fellow
     Email: zulhasni@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Associate Fellow

 

     Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Ahmad Helmi Syed Hassan

     Associate Fellow
     Email: helmi@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

   

     Dr. Mahyuddin Arsat 

     Associate Fellow
     Email: mahyuddin@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

      Dr. Nabilah Zaini

      Associate Fellow
      Email:  nabilah.zaini@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

      Dr. Aishah Rosli

      Associate Fellow
      Email: aishahrosli@utm.my

 

 


 

Supporting Staff

   

     Pn. Wan Akmal Izzati Wan Mohd Zawawi

     Research Officer
     Tel: +07-56 10226
     Email: wa.izzati@utm.my

 

 


 

                  

     En. Muhammad Syafiq Rohaizat 

     Assistant. Research Officer
     Tel: + 07-56 10227
     Email: msrohaizat@utm.my

  

 


 

      

     Pn. Nur Hidayah Ishak

     Executive Assistant
     Tel: +607-56 10225
     Email: