Selamat Datang! Welcome!

Welcome to the Centre for Engineering Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

Our centre is located at the 2nd floor of the Faculty of Science, T02, UTM Johor Bahru. This centre consists of staff members, eager to help you by providing information regarding the centre or anything related to Engineering Education.

Below are the contact details of CEE staff members.

Director

Ir. Ts. Dr. Zaki Yamani Zakaria

Director
Email: zakiyamani@utm.my

Research Fellow

Prof. Dr. Khairiyah binti Mohd Yusof

Research Fellow
Email: khairiyah@cheme.utm.my

Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang binti Abdullah

Research Fellow
Email: p-fatin@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yudariah binti Mohammad Yusof

Research Fellow
Email: yudariah@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar

Research Fellow
Email: aznah@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Fadzil Bin Daud

Academic Manager
Email: fadzil@fkm.utm.my

Dr. Noraini binti Ibrahim

Associate Fellow
Email: noraini_ib@utm.my

Dr. Zulhasni bin Abdul Rahim

Research Fellow
Email: zulhasni@utm.my

Dr. Nurzal Effiyana binti Ghazali

Research Fellow
Email: nurzal@utm.my

Dr. Nor Farahwahidah binti Abdul Rahman

Associate Fellow
Email: nfwahidah@utm.my

Associate Fellow

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Ahmad Helmi bin Syed Hassan

Associate Fellow
Email: helmi@fkm.utm.my

 ##############################    Dr. Mahyuddin bin Arsat 

Associate Fellow
Email: mahyuddin@utm.my

Supporting Staff

Pn. Wan Akmal Izzati binti Wan Mohd Zawawi

Research Officer
Tel: +07-56 10226
Email: wa.izzati@utm.my

Dr. Tengku Nur Zulaikha binti Tengku Malim Busu

Research Officer
Tel: +607-56 10227
Email: tn.zulaikha@utm.my

##############################    Pn. Faizah binti Jaffri

Executive Assistant
Tel: +607-56 10225
Email: faizah-sps@utm.my