Selamat Datang! Welcome!

Welcome to the Centre for Engineering Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

Our centre is located at the 2nd floor of the Faculty of Science, T02, UTM Johor Bahru. This centre consists of staff members, eager to help you by providing information regarding the centre or anything related to Engineering Education.

Below are the contact details of CEE staff members.

Director

 

     Ir. Ts. Dr. Zaki Yamani Zakaria

     Director
     Email: zakiyamani@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

 

      Dr. Nurzal Effiyana Binti Ghazali

      Deputy Director
      Email:  nurzal@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Research Fellow

   

     Prof. Dr. Khairiyah binti Mohd Yusof

     Research Fellow
     Email: khairiyah@cheme.utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang binti Abdullah

     Research Fellow
     Email: p-fatin@utm.my

 

 

 


 


      Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yudariah binti Mohammad Yusof

      Research Fellow
      Email: yudariah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

     Prof. Madya. Dr. Aznah Binti Nor Anuar

     Research Fellow
     Email: aznah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 


Dr. Noraini binti Ibrahim

     Associate Fellow
     Email: noraini_ib@utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Mohd Fadzil Bin Daud

     Academic Manager
     Email: fadzil@mail.fkm.utm.my

 

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Zulhasni bin Abdul Rahim

     Research Fellow
     Email: zulhasni@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

      Dr. Nor Farahwahidah binti Abdul Rahman

      Associate Fellow
      Email: nfwahidah@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Associate Fellow

 

     Assoc. Prof. Dr. Syed Ahmad Helmi bin Syed Hassan

     Associate Fellow
     Email: helmi@utm.my

 

 

 


 

 

   

     Dr. Mahyuddin bin Arsat 

     Associate Fellow
     Email: mahyuddin@utm.my

 

 

 


 

Supporting Staff

   

     Pn. Wan Akmal Izzati binti Wan Mohd Zawawi

     Research Officer
     Tel: +07-56 10226
     Email: wa.izzati@utm.my

 

 


 

   

     Dr. Tengku Nur Zulaikha binti Tengku Malim Busu

     Research Officer
     Tel: +607-56 10227
     Email: tn.zulaikha@utm.my

 

 

 


 

                  

     En. Muhammad Syafiq Bin Rohaizat 

     Assistant. Research Officer
     Tel: - 
     Email: msrohaizat@utm.my

  

 


 

      

     Pn. Faizah binti Jaffri

     Executive Assistant
     Tel: +607-56 10225
     Email: faizah-sps@utm.my