Our Staff

Selamat Datang! Welcome!

Welcome to the Centre for Engineering Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia.

Our centre is located at the 2nd floor of the Faculty of Science, T02, UTM Johor Bahru. This centre consists of staff members, eager to help you by providing information regarding the centre or anything related to Engineering Education.

Below are the contact details of CEE staff members.

Khairiyah_cropProf. Dr. Khairiyah binti Mohd Yusof
Director
Tel: +607-55 57400
Email: khairiyah@cheme.utm.my
Research Fellow
Dr Fatin 2_optAssoc. Prof. Dr. Fatin Aliah Phang binti Abdullah
Research Fellow
Tel: +607-55 57757
Email: p-fatin@utm.my
Dr Yudariah 1_optAssoc. Prof. Dr. Yudariah binti Mohammad Yusof
Research Fellow
Tel: +607-55 34315
Email: yudariah@utm.my
Dr Aznah 1_optAssoc. Prof. Dr. Aznah binti Nor Anuar
Research Fellow
Tel:
Email: aznah@utm.my
Dr-FadzilDr. Mohd Fadzil Bin Daud
Academic Manager
Tel: +607-55 57758
Email: fadzil@fkm.utm.my
Dr. Noraini binti Ibrahim
Associate Fellow
Tel: +607-56 10225
Email: noraini_ib@utm.my
Dr-Zaki_optIr. Dr. Zaki Yamani bin Zakaria
Research Fellow
Tel:
Email: zakiyamani@utm.my
Dr. Zulhasni bin Abdul Rahim
Research Fellow
Tel:
Email: zulhasni@utm.my
Dr. Nurzal Effiyana binti Ghazali
Research Fellow
Tel:
Email: nurzal@utm.my
Associate Fellow
P1060931_optDr. Syed Ahmad Helmi bin Syed Hassan
Associate Fellow
Tel: +607-56 10225
Email: helmi@fkm.utm.my
Dr Marlia 1_optAssoc. Prof. Dr. Marlia binti Puteh
Associate Fellow
Tel: -
Email: marlia.kl@utm.my
Dr. Nor Farahwahidah binti Abdul Rahman
Associate Fellow
Tel:
Email: nfwahidah@utm.my
Dr. Mahyuddin bin Arsat
Associate Fellow
Tel:
Email: mahyuddin@utm.my
Supporting Staff
izzati (2)_optPn. Wan Akmal Izzati binti Wan Mohd Zawawi
Research Officer
Tel: +07-56 10226
Email: wa.izzati@utm.my
Dr. Tengku Nur Zulaikha binti Tengku Malim Busu
Assistant Research Officer
Tel: +607-56 10227
Email: tn.zulaikha@utm.my
Faizah 1_optPn. Faizah binti Jaffri
Executive Assistant
Tel: +607-56 10225
Email: faizah-sps@utm.my